Donnerstag, 2. Oktober 2014

Mutts - Fuel Your Delusion (Preview)

Mutts are about to release their 4th studio album entitled "Fuel Your Delusion". Again we are able to stream two songs before the album will drop early December.

In comparison to the last record "Object Permanence" the keyboard driven rock combo seems to return to its old sound that is based on the heavy sound of a distorted synthesizer. "Everyone is Everyone" is a rocking uptempo track that bursts with energy and a highly positive mood while the slow "I'm Trying" shows the band playing a smooth yet intense ballad.

Get the stream on Bandcamp.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen