Montag, 1. Februar 2016

Spacin' - Total Freedom

Philadelphia's Spacin' are all set to deliver a very special dose of rock and roll on their brand new album "Total Freedom" in late March. 

The band consists of singer and guitarist Jason Killinger, guitarist Paul Sukeena, bassist Sean Hamilton and Eva Killinger on drums. From front to end this record is all about steady grooves and fuzzy lo-fi sounds. There is a floating character to all the songs created by endless jams while here and there some nice grooves and classic blues elements evolve and disappear through the infinite fuzz. Prepare to give this one an honest and worthy ride otherwise you won't be able to appreciate this unique rock monster.

Get the full stream on Bandcamp.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen